Boat Product Sources


ABC Precision Machining, www.abcprecision.com

Advanced Fuel Components, Inc., 300 Woolley Drive, Marshall, MI 49068, 616-781-1111, www.afcvalves.com

Aeroquip (Eaton), www.aeroquip.com

Airpax, 410-228-1500, Cambridge, MD

Andersen Winches, Denmark, www.andersenwinches.com

Aquasignal, Chicago, 847-639-6412

Blue Sea Systems Inc., 425 Sequoia Dr., Building 101, Bellingham, WA 98226, 800-222-7617, 360-738-8230, www.bluesea.com

Bristol Marine, 99 Poppasquash Road, Bristol, RI 02809, 401-253-2200. Technical info: Dieter Empacher (www.dieterempacher.com) 781-910-3891 (W), 781-631-7467 (H), Dieter@DieterEmpacher.com (Marblehead, MA)

Buck-Algonquin Marine Hardware, 370 N. Main St., Smyrna, DE 19977, 302-659-6900, Fax 302-659-6909

Bushings, Inc., 1967 Rochester Industrial Drive, Rochester Hills, MI 48309, 248-650-0603, Fax 248-650-0606, www.bushingsinc.com

Carlingswitch, 860-793-9281

Carter Fabrications Inc., 740 General's Highway, Millersville, MD, 410-987-9397, Jeff Carter

Cetrek, Atlanta, GA, 877-723-8735, fax 224-687-9103, www.cetrek.co.uk

Conbraco Industries, Inc., PO Box 247, Matthews, NC 28106 704-841-6000, fax 704-841-6020, www.conbraco.com

Datamarine, 800-229-0183 MA

Edson,International, Marine Division, 146 Duchaine Blvd., New Bedford, MA 02745, 508-995-9711, www.edsonmarine.com, info@edsonintl.com

Engines 1, 3504 Shipwright St., Portsmouth, VA 23703, 757-673-7200, www.engines1.com

Fortress Marine Anchors,1386 West McNab Road, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33309, 800-825-6289,  www.fortressanchors.com

Garhauer Marine, 1082 West 9th St., Upland, CA 91786, 909-985-9993, www.garhauermarine.com

Glacier Bay, Inc., 2845 Chapman St., Oakland, CA. 94601, 510-437-9100, fax 510-437-9200, www.glacierbay.com

Groco, 7240 Standard Drive, Hanover, MD 21076, 410-712-4242, fax 410-712-0160, www.groco.net

Heart Interface, 21440 68th Ave. South, Kent, WA 98032, 800-446-6180, 604-422-2512, fax 206-872-3412, www.xantrex.com

Hellroaring Technologies, Inc., Polson, MT, 406-883-3801, www.hellroaring.com

Icom America, Inc., 2380-116th Ave. NE, Bellevue, WA 98004, 425-454-8155, fax 425-454-1509, Tech Support/Service 425-454-7619, Parts 425-454-8155, www.icomamerica.com

M & I Systems, Inc., 1421 North 34th St., Seattle, WA 98103, 206-547-7899, fax 206-547-8875

Magma Products, 1201 E. Hill St., Long Beach, CA 90806, 800-866-2462, 562-427-7050, fax 562- 424-9091, www.magmaproducts.com

Marine Technology Inc. (MTI), 2667 E 28th St #505, Signal Hill, CA 90806-2247, 562-595-6521, www.mtifilters.com (Rick Honey is the technical guy. He is deaf and the easiest way to reach him is rickhoney@onebox.com)

Metalmast Marine, 55 Providence St., PO Box 471, Putnam CT 06260, 860-928-2776, fax 860-928-7312, www.sailingsource.com/metalmast, metalmast.marine@snet.net

Moonlite Marine Corp., 776 West 17th St., Costa Mesa, CA 92627, 949-645-0130, www.moonlitemarine.com

Navico, Dania, FL 954-922-7700, Fax 954-922-0707 (Chris is tech)

Navman, www.navman.com, Repairs 866-628-6261 (Acton, MA)

OGM Corp. (Orca Green Marine), 5206 Beacon Dr., Austin, TX 78734, 512-266-8226, www.orcagreen.com

Parker/Racor, Modesto, CA, 800-344-3286, www.racor.com

Pettit Marine Paint, (800) 221-4466  www.pettitpaint.com

PowerLine, Ft. Worth, TX, 800-443-9394 (Gene is tech), www.hehr-international.com

Professional Mariner, CA, www.pmariner.com

Raritan Engineering Company, Inc., Milville NJ, 856-825-4900, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 954-525-0378, www.raritaneng.com

Raytheon Marine Company, 22 Cotton Road, Unit H, Nashua, NH 03063, 603-881-5200

Rostand Fram, P.O. Box 488, Milford, CT, 06460, USA, 203-874-2547, www.historicalarts.com 

SCAD Technologies (Sensibulb), 2595 Viceroy Dr., Winston Salem, NC 27103, 336-793-2003, www.scadtech.com

Scandvik, 800-535-6009, www.scandvik.com

Schaefer Marine, www.schaefermarine.com

Sea-Dog Corp., P.O. Box 479, Everett, WA  98206 USA, 425-259-0194, www.sea-dog.com

Sealand Technology, Inc., P.O. Box 38, Fourth St., Big Prarie, OH 44611, www.sealandtechnology.com

SeaStar (division of Teleflex), www.seastarsteering.com

Seaward Products, Inc., 3721 Capitol Ave., Whittier, CA 90601-1732, 562-699-7997 , www.seawardproducts.com

Sherwood Pumps, 375 Fifth ave. NW, New Brighton, MN 55112, 800-471-0460, www.sherwoodpumps.com

Shurflo, 12650 Westminster Ave., Santa Ana, CA 92706-2100, 800-854-3218, fax 714-554-4721, www.shurflo.com

Simpson-Lawrence Inc., 6208 28th Street East, Bradenton, FL 34203-4123, 800-946-3527,  info@simpson-lawrence-usa.com

Simrad, Suite A, 19210 33rd Ave. West, Lynwood, WA 98036, 800-426-5565 (Greg is tech), Florida 954-922-7700 (Chris is tech, wavejam@mediaone.net)

Speedseal, Surrey, UK, 800-675-1105, www.speedseal.com

Standard Horizon, 10900 Walker St., Cypress, CA 90630, 800-767-2450, 800-366-4566 (repair), www.standardhorizon.com

Statpower Technologies Corp., Burnaby, BC Canada, 604-420-1585, www.statpower.com

Tops-In-Quality, Inc., 314 E. Huron Blvd., Marysville, MI 48040, 810, 364, 7150, www.topsinquality.com

Trident Marine, 777 Morganza Rd., Canonsburg, PA 15317, 412-745-9311, www.tridentmarine.com

Westerbeke Corp, 150 John Hancock Rd., Taunton, MA 02780, 508-823-7677, www.westerbeke.com, Tom Sutherland, Technical

Western Pacific Trading, CA, 800-944-3501

Whale Water Systems, Manchester Center, VT, 802-367-1091, www.whalepumps.com

Wilcox Crittenden, 24 Rope Ferry Rd., Waterford, CT 06385, 860-447-1077, www.wilcox-crittenden.com

Winslow LifeRaft Company, 11700 Winslow Drive, Lake Suzy, Florida 34266, 800-838-3012, Fax: 941-613-6677, www.winslowliferaft.com

Xantrex Technology, 800-446-6180, 604-422-2512, fax 206-872-3412, www.xantrex.com

ZF Industries Inc. (Hurth), 3131 SW 42nd Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312, (954) 581 4040, Fax: (954) 581 4099, www.zf-marine.com (Bill Liptak is technical guy)